Skip to main content

FRT Members - If you already have an account then please login, if not then please register here.

Functional Reflex Therapy 2017 Training Dates for Reflexologists

FHT AccreditedAoR CPD approved EventCurrent training dates are listed below - please complete the form to make a booking enquiry.

New dates are added constantly so for more information or to arrange a training day not listed below please contact me.

DAY / DATE LOCATION /TIME  EARLY BIRD   FULL PRICE
 2017      
Sat 13th May &
Sun 14th May 2017
Amy Black Community Centre Hedon,
Hull, East Yorkshire HU12 8HD
9.30am-4.30pm
fully booked
       
Sat 27th May &
Sun 28th May 2017
Belfast Dee Street Community Centre BT4 1FT
9.30am-4.30pm
fully booked
       
Sat 24th June &
Sun 25th June 2017
Great Dunmow, Essex
Rowena Davey Day Centre CM6 1EQ
9.30am-4.30pm
fully booked
       
Sat 30th Sep &
Sun 1st Oct 2017
Frodsham WA6 6AW
The Scout Hut Community Centre
£240
book by Jul 31st
for early bird rate
£260
       
Sat 18th Nov &
Sun 19th Nov 2017
Tiverton, Devon (EX16 9RH)
9.30am-4.30pm
£240
book by Sep 30th
for early bird rate
£260

Please complete the form below to make a booking enquiry

Course Booking Terms and Conditions

PLEASE NOTE:

£50 booking deposit is required with each booking form to secure a place on the training course, see terms and conditions above for details. 

Please await confirmation return email from FRT before making any travel/B&B arrangements.