Skip to main content

FRT Members - If you already have an account then please login, if not then please register here.

Functional Reflex Therapy 2017/18 Training Dates for Reflexologists

FHT AccreditedAoR CPD approved EventCurrent training dates are listed below - please complete the form to make a booking enquiry.

New dates are added constantly so for more information or to arrange a training day not listed below please contact me.

DAY / DATE LOCATION /TIME  EARLY BIRD   FULL PRICE
 2017      
 19th - 22nd October 2017 Taiwan International Council of Reflexologists ICR Conference
www.icr-reflexology.org
       
Sat 18th Nov &
Sun 19th Nov 2017
Tiverton, Devon (EX16 9RH)
9.30am-4.30pm
£240
book by Sep 30th
for early bird rate
£260
 2018      
Sat 10th Feb &
Sun 11th Feb 2018
Venue TBA, Dublin, Ireland
Training weekend kindly hosted and arranged by the NRRI. Please contact them direct for all details.

info@nationalreflexology.ie | www.nationalreflexology.ie | (+353) 091843106
       
 2nd - 4th March 2018 UK Reflexology Conference Loughborough
www.suericks.com
       
Sat 21st April &
Sun 22nd April 2018
Uphall Community Centre
West Lothian Scotland EH52 6BN
9.30am-4.30pm
 £240
book by Feb 1st
for early bird rate
 £260
       
Sat 9th Jun &
Sun 10th Jun 2018
Purple Turtle Wellbeing
North Road, Brighton, East Sussex. BN1 1YA
9.30am-4.30pm
 £240
book by Mar 31st
for early bird rate
 £260
       
Sat 22nd Sep &
Sun 23rd Sep 2018
Jackie Hamilton School of Therapies
Melbourne House, Arminghall Cl, Norwich NR3 3UE
9.30am-4.30pm
 £240
book by Jul 31st
for early bird rate
 £260

Please complete the form below to make a booking enquiry

Course Booking Terms and Conditions

PLEASE NOTE:

£50 booking deposit is required with each booking form to secure a place on the training course, see terms and conditions above for details. 

Please await confirmation return email from FRT before making any travel/B&B arrangements.